Pecknel Music Company, Inc.
1312 N. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
Pecknel Music Company, Inc.
Concerto in C Major
Concerto in C Major (AL-00-5448) Playing concertos is one of the most fulfilling experiences a student has during the early years of piano study, and playing ensemble music is indispensable to acquiring overall musicianship. This concerto in the classical style at the intermediate level is a perfect choice for piano students; particularly those who are excited about playing concertos by Mozart and Haydn in the future. Note: two copies are needed for performance. Movements 1, 2, and 3 are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 1/1993
Composer(s): Rollin, Catherine
Medium: Sheet
Pages: 32
Format: 2 copies required
ISBN: 0739024256
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2
List Price: $7.99 Manufacturer: ALFRED
Price: $6.84 (Save $1.15) Model Number: AL-00-5448

Scan this code with your phone to view this product online