12 New Etudes for Piano (Piano Solo) (HL-00009221)

12 New Etudes for Piano (Piano Solo)
Model# HL-00009221
UPC 073999092219

List Price: $19.99

Price: $19.13

Save Up To: $0.86 (4%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Winner of the 1988 Pulizter Prize.

Contents: Butterflies, Hummingbirds (Bk II) • Fast, Furious (Book I) • Hi-Jinks (Book IV) • Hymne a L'amour (Book IV) • Invention (Book III) • Mirrors (Book I) • Nocturne • Premonition • Rag Infernal (Book III) • Recitatif (Book I) • Scene D'opera (Book II) • Vers le Silence (Book IV).
Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company
Publication Date: 09/1988
Pages: 64
Length: 9.00 in.
Width: 11.25 in.
Series: Piano Solo
Format: Piano Solo
ISBN: 0793528011

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.