25 Studi melodici e progressivi, Op. 60 (Guitar Technique)
Model# HL-50010240
UPC 073999399950

List Price: $14.95

Price: $14.31

Save Up To: $0.64 (4%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Matteo Carcassi's 25 Melodic and Progressive Studies, Op. 60, is a collection of etudes considered essential for the serious classical guitar student. It offers wonderful insights into musical and technical ideas of one of guitar's most prominent figures.
Publisher: Ricordi
Publication Date: 11/1986
Credits: (Margaria)
Pages: 40
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Guitar Method
Format: Guitar Technique
ISBN: 0793555558

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.