Adagio from Concerto No. 3 in D Minor for Oboe (AL-00-3581)

Adagio from Concerto No. 3 in D Minor for Oboe
Model# AL-00-3581
UPC 038081044316

List Price: $3.50

Price: $3.00

Save Up To: $0.50 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A challenging piece for the intermediate student. The right-hand melody weaves a beautiful melodic line over the chordal left hand accompaniment. Ornamentation has been realized for convenience of performance. A perfect recital selection.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 12/1989
Artist: Lloyd-Watts, Valery
Composer(s): Marcello, Benedetto
Arranger(s): Bach, Johann Sebastian
Medium: Sheet
Pages: 4
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Instrument: Piano
Genre: Masterwork
Level: Intermediate

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.