Authentic Brazilian Bossa Nova Guitar Arrangements (HL-00123485)

Authentic Brazilian Bossa Nova Guitar Arrangements
Model# HL-00123485
UPC 073999234855

List Price: $7.99

Price: $7.64

Save Up To: $0.35 (4%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

20 solos from Bossa Nova greats Antonio Carlos Jobim, Laurindo Almeida, Joao Gilberto and Luiz Bonfa. Includes: Corcovado • The Girl from Ipanema • Insensatez • Journey to Recife • One Note Samba • Sambalero • Tristeza Em Mim • and more.
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 07/1985
Credits: arr. Jack Marshall
Pages: 24
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Guitar Solo
Format: Guitar Solo
ISBN: 0793505143

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.