Beethoven: Selected Works Transcribed for Guitar: Light Classics Arran (AL-00-44012)

Beethoven: Selected Works Transcribed for Guitar: Light Classics Arran
Model# AL-00-44012
UPC 038081493763

List Price: $8.99

Price: $7.70

Save Up To: $1.29 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Intended for both working guitarists and those who play strictly for the enjoyment of great music, this collection of 18 famous Beethoven pieces will add something special to any party or gathering. Arrangements of masterpieces such as the theme to the second movement of Symphony No. 7, "Ode to Joy" from the monumental Symphony No. 9, and even the piano favorite, "Für Elise," make this a fun and edifying book to play through. Included is a short essay on Beethoven and his importance in music history, as well as additional favorites, like Five Lãndler, the theme from the first movement of Symphony No. 6 (Pastoral), and "Rage Over a Lost Penny," to provide you with a repertoire of crowd-pleasers for any event.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 7/2014
Composer(s): Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger(s): Gunod, Nathaniel
Medium: Book
Pages: 32
Series: Alfred Classical Guitar Masterworks
ISBN: 1470618982
Instrument: Guitar
Genre: Acoustic; Masterwork Arrangement

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.