Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags - Book 1: National Federation of Music Clubs  (HL-00296849)

Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags - Book 1: National Federation of Music Clubs
Model# HL-00296849
UPC 884088557225

List Price: $8.99

Price: $8.60

Save Up To: $0.39 (4%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Jennifer and Michael Watts are a husband-and-wife team active in the music industry in Southern California. Jennifer is a classically trained jazz pianist, and maintains a full piano studio. Mike is a multi-talented studio musician, arranger, composer and orchestrator working mainly in the motion picture and television industries. Some of the more recent films he has been involved with include Tangled, Toy Story 3, and The Princess and the Frog. Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags is comprised of original compositions Jennifer uses in her studio to keep piano students motivated. The original solos in Book 1 (HL00296849) are at the Late Elementary level. Titles are: The Baby Rhino • Blues News • The Broken Clock • Frog Hoppin' • Get Down • Lazy Daisy • Raggin' Around • Rockin' the Blues Away • Sneakin' Cake • The Tangled Tango • Whenever • and Wishing for Summertime.

To see other NFMC selections, click here.
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 06/2011
Credits: by Jennifer and Mike Watts Late Elementary Level
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 32
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Educational Piano Solo
ISBN: 1617806625
Piano Level: Late Elementary

Closer Look

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.