Concerto in C Major (AL-00-5448)

Concerto in C Major
Model# AL-00-5448
UPC 038081021119

List Price: $7.99

Price: $6.84

Save Up To: $1.15 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Playing concertos is one of the most fulfilling experiences a student has during the early years of piano study, and playing ensemble music is indispensable to acquiring overall musicianship. This concerto in the classical style at the intermediate level is a perfect choice for piano students; particularly those who are excited about playing concertos by Mozart and Haydn in the future. Note: two copies are needed for performance. Movements 1, 2, and 3 are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 1/1993
Composer(s): Rollin, Catherine
Medium: Sheet
Pages: 32
Format: 2 copies required
ISBN: 0739024256
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.