Eight Fugues Without Pedal (AL-00-K03111)

Eight Fugues Without Pedal
Model# AL-00-K03111
UPC 654979999195

List Price: $5.95

Price: $5.10

Save Up To: $0.85 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A collection of exercises, for Organ, composed by Wilhelm Friedemann Bach.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann
Medium: Book
Pages: 16
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757905692
Instrument: Organ
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.