Eine kleine Nachtmusik - 60 Classical Masterpieces in Easy Piano Arran (HL-49018137)

Eine kleine Nachtmusik - 60 Classical Masterpieces in Easy Piano Arran
Model# HL-49018137
UPC 841886014589

List Price: $16.95

Price: $16.23

Save Up To: $0.72 (4%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Eine kleine Nachtmusik (A Little Night Music) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is one of the best-known and most poular works of classical music. This serenade was created in Vienna in 1787 and is a pièce de résistance full of sparking humor – a typical ballroom work, composed to entertain guests at an evening party. To this day, this work has lost nothing of its fascination and nothing of its effect on the performers and listeners. The classical concert repertoire contains a wealth of works, including many other wonderful pieces. Many piano players wish to play these works on the piano and get to know them better. This collection contains 60 of these well-known masterpieces of classical music in piano arrangements that are easy to play, yet remain as close to the original as possible. Always liked by the audience, these “all-time favorites” are perfectly suited to make classical masterpieces accessible to students, adults returning to the instrument, and amateurs. This is a treasure trove for piano education and recreational music making.
Publisher: Schott
Publication Date: 05/2010
Credits: ed. Hans-GŁnter Heumann Pianissimo Series
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 184
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Piano Collection
Format: Easy Piano
ISBN: 3795759889

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.