English Suite (7 movements) (AL-00-HAA440012)

English Suite (7 movements)
Model# AL-00-HAA440012
UPC 029156209945

List Price: $18.99

Price: $16.27

Save Up To: $2.72 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Multiple percussion solos in seven parts, with performance notes: Prelude * Allemande * Courante * Sarabande * Bourees I and II * Gigue.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 12/1990
Composer(s): Kraft, William
Medium: Part(s)
Pages: 20
ISBN: 1769264329
Band Grade: Level IV

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.