Four Pieces (AL-00-K04458)

Four Pieces
Model# AL-00-K04458
UPC 029156101072

List Price: $12.95

Price: $11.10

Save Up To: $1.85 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Expertly arranged String Concerto for Bass and Piano by Reinhold Glière from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century and Romantic eras.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Glière, Reinhold
Medium: Book
Pages: 40
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0769251978
Instrument: String Bass
Instrumentation: String Bass & Piano
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.