Joe Pass: Virtuoso Standards Songbook Collection (AL-00-0208B)

Joe Pass: Virtuoso Standards Songbook Collection
Model# AL-00-0208B
UPC 029156697926

List Price: $21.95

Price: $18.81

Save Up To: $3.14 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles are: The Man I Love * I Can't Get Started * Sweet Lorraine * Have You Met Miss Jones * 'Round Midnight * On Green Dolphin Street * In Your Own Sweet Way.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/1998
Artist: Pass, Joe
Medium: Book
Pages: 80
Format: Authentic Guitar TAB
ISBN: 0769217109
Instrument: Guitar
Guitar Tablature: Included
Genre: Jazz

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.