Manuals Only (Organ Solo)
Model# HL-50235180
UPC 884088208806

List Price: $12.99

Price: $12.43

Save Up To: $0.56 (4%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Contents: J.S. Bach: Adagio in E Minor • Muffat: Air (Componimenti Musicali) • Dowland: Ayre of Four Parts • Banchieri: Dialogo Per Organo • Biggs: Cornet Solo, Diapasons, Flight of Angels (Musical Clock), Flute Solo & Gigue (Musical Clock), Horns, In a Thousand Sweet Manners, Kyrie (Messe pour Les Convents), Prelude & Fugue in A Minor, Prelude in D Minor, Salmodia Para el Magnificat, Vater Unser Im Himmelreich • Selby: Fugue, or Voluntary • Byrd: Galiardo (Parthenia), Pavana (Earle of Salisbury) • Yarnold: March • Dandrieu: Musette • Bird: Prelude in G Minor • Couperin: Soeur Monique • Purcell: Trumpet Tune (Bonduca), Trumpet Tune (Cebell) • Stanley: Trumpet Voluntary • Herschel: Voluntary in D Minor.
Publisher: Associated
Publication Date: 11/1986
Credits: (Biggs)
Pages: 64
Length: 9.00 in.
Width: 11.63 in.
Series: Organ Method
Format: Organ Solo

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.