Ron Carter Solos, Book 1 (Transcribed from 22 Classic Standards) (AL-24-RCS)

Ron Carter Solos, Book 1 (Transcribed from 22 Classic Standards)
Model# AL-24-RCS
UPC 635621501065

List Price: $11.95

Price: $10.24

Save Up To: $1.71 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

This book features 22 fantastic bass solos in bass clef from various recordings over Ron Carter's legendary career as a first-call bassist for many jazz greats. Titles: Bass Blues * Bessie's Blues * Bohemia after Dark * Corcovado * Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy * Embraceable You * Good Bait * Hi Fly * I Can Dream, Can't I? * I Could Write a Book * I Fall in Love too Easily * I Should Care * I Thought about You * Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring * My Funny Valentine * My Romance * Overture Miniature * Que Pasa * Summertime * Sweet Lorraine * This Time the Dream's on Me * Toys * Ten Basic Exercises.
Publication Date: 3/2015
Medium: Book
ISBN: 1562241044
Instrument: String Bass
Genre: Jazz; Standard

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.