Second Book of Trumpet Solos (AL-12-057150857X)

Second Book of Trumpet Solos
Model# AL-12-057150857X
UPC 9780571508570

List Price: $16.25

Price: $13.93

Save Up To: $2.32 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles: Brahms: Der Scmied * Farnaby: Giles Farnaby's Dreame * Anon: Het Sneeker Klokspel; Marche * Arban: Vois-Tu La Neige Qui Brille? * Joplin: Maple Leaf Rag * Dupuis: Voluntary * HummeI: The Hunting Party; The Noble Savage * Chopin: Prelude Op. 28, No. 4; Prelude Op. 28, No. 20 * Grieg: Hailing * Skryabin: Prelude Op. 3, No. 1; Prelude Op. 67, No. 1 * Tchaikovsky: Chanson Napolitaine * Wallace: The Moose Is Loose; Ballad of the Southern Eskimo * Elgar: Idylle.
Publisher: FABER MUSIC
Publication Date: 12/1998
Arranger(s): Miller, John and Wallace, John
Medium: Book
Series: Faber Edition
ISBN: 057150857X
Instrument: Trumpet
Instrumentation: Trumpet & Piano
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.