Six Sonatas, Volume II (BWV 1033-1035) (AL-00-K07132)

Six Sonatas, Volume II (BWV 1033-1035)
Model# AL-00-K07132
UPC 029156698374

List Price: $9.99

Price: $8.56

Save Up To: $1.43 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A collection of Flute solos with Piano Accompaniment expertly composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Bach, Johann Sebastian
Medium: Book
Pages: 44
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757928781
Instrument: Flute
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.