Suzuki Bass School Bass Part, Volume 3 (Revised) (AL-00-0376S)

Suzuki Bass School Bass Part, Volume 3 (Revised)
Model# AL-00-0376S
UPC 654979086109

List Price: $7.99

Price: $6.84

Save Up To: $1.15 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Titles: Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki) * Minuet No. 2 (J. S. Bach) * Ode to Joy (L. van Beethoven) * Andantino (Enjoyable Morning) (S. Suzuki) * Trilling Waltz (V. Dixon) * Sweet Georgia Brown (B. Bernie, M. Pinkard, K. Casey) * Largo from the New World Symphony (A. DvorŠk) * Bourrťe (G. F. Handel) * Gavotte (F. Gossec) * So What (M. Davis) * A Gaelic Melody (C. Minkler, arr. V. Dixon) * L'Elephant (C. Saint-SaŽns) * Scherzo (C. Webster).

This title is available in SmartMusic.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 12/2004
Medium: Book
Pages: 24
Series: Suzuki Bass School
ISBN: 0874873762
Instrument: String Bass

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.