The Classical Guitar Library, Volume II (AL-00-F3202GTX)

The Classical Guitar Library, Volume II
Model# AL-00-F3202GTX
UPC 029156619850

List Price: $18.99

Price: $16.27

Save Up To: $2.72 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A perfect repertoire source for students of the classical guitar. The 70 titles in Volume II include: Air on the G String * Ode to Joy * Für Elise * The Harmonious Blacksmith * Symphonic Themes by Mozart * Suite for a Musical Clock.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 2/1992
Arranger(s): Snyder, Jerry
Medium: Book
Pages: 80
ISBN: 0769233201
Instrument: Guitar
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.