The Essential Classical Guitar Collection (AL-00-0061B)

The Essential Classical Guitar Collection
Model# AL-00-0061B
UPC 029156658576

List Price: $20.99

Price: $17.99

Save Up To: $3.00 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Thirty-six classical masterpieces, including: Pachelbel's Canon * The Four Seasons * Greensleeves * Pavane (Pour Une Infant Defunte) * Ave Maria * Arabesque * The Swan * Clair de Lune * Moonlight Sonata and many more.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 6/1997
Arranger(s): Glüklikh, Alexander
Medium: Book
Pages: 104
Format: With Tablature
ISBN: 0769200427
Instrument: Guitar
Guitar Tablature: Included
Genre: Masterwork Arrangement

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.