Twelve Studies, Opus 15 for Flute Solo (AL-00-K03099)

Twelve Studies, Opus 15 for Flute Solo
Model# AL-00-K03099
UPC 654979029403

List Price: $9.99

Price: $8.56

Save Up To: $1.43 (14%)

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A collection of exercises for flute, composed by Theobald Boehm.
Publisher: ALFRED
Publication Date: 3/1985
Composer(s): Boehm, Theobald
Medium: Book
Pages: 32
Series: Kalmus Edition
ISBN: 0757990703
Instrument: Flute
Genre: Masterwork

Additional Image 1
Additional Image 2

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.