Standard of Excellence - Oboe Book 3 Bruce Pearson


Standard of Excellence Book 3 is a continuation of the strong performance-centered curriculum of Books 1 and 2. It is also an intermediate level band method that introduces students to Western Music History. Students play music from the Middle Ages, Renaissance, Baroque, Classical, Romantic periods and 20th Century; they learn performance and technical skills within the appropriate historical context. Students are given a complete musical and historical education while advancing toward high levels of musical performance on their individual instruments.
Table of Contents:

Catalog: W23OB
Publisher: Kjos
Composer: Bruce Pearson

Standard of Excellence - Oboe Book 3 Bruce Pearson
Price: $6.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0