All Ye Who Music Love [Choir] 3-Part Mix


All Ye Who Love Music was given its English text by Thomas Oliphant in 1837. This arrangement has been lowered one step from the original key of G major to F major. The soprano (Part 1) melody is basically the same; however, Parts II and III have been arranged in such a way as to limit the range and for ease of singing, while retaining the sound and flavor of the original. As will all Renaissance madrigals, this piece should be sung lightly and lyrically.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-11623
Publisher: Alfred
Composer: Baldassare Donato
Arranger: Russell L. Robinson
Voicing: 3-Part Mix
Pages: 8

All Ye Who Music Love [Choir] 3-Part Mix
Price: $2.25

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0