Música Latina para dos, Book 4 [Piano]

Música Latina para dos, Book 4 [Piano]


The Música Latina para Dos series by Wynn-Anne Rossi introduces students to the rhythms, styles, and musical characteristics of Latin American music. Each duet includes a short rhythm exercise to prepare students for the rhythm patterns featured in the piece, as well as a brief description to spark the performers' imaginations. The captivating rhythms and musical variety found in these duets will provide students with the opportunity to discover and celebrate Latin music---Música Latina. Book 4 contains duets written for students at the late elementary level. Titles: Surf en las olas * Tango salvaje de Mendoza * Visão romântica do Leblon * Cha-cha autentica * Samba brasileiro. "Cha-cha autentica" and "Tango salvaje de Mendoza" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-44348
Publisher: Alfred
Composer: Wynn-Anne Rossi
Pages: 32

Música Latina para dos, Book 4 [Piano]
Price: $8.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0